SALES
Connect with your local sales associate
to learn about our products.
Scroll Down
Explore
North America
United States
Heather Bauer  
Utility Sales
P
801.230.7240
E
heatherb@kaddas.com
Midwest Region
Jim Bider
Utility Sales
P
312.221.9431
E
jimb@kaddas.com
Northeast Region
Todd Jones
Utility Sales
P
385.355.5310
E
toddj@kaddas.com
Western Region
Jimmy Zapata
Utility Sales
P
305.487.0505
E
jimmyz@kaddas.com
Southeast Region
Courtney Hill
Account Manager
P
801.844.1378
E
courtneyh@kaddas.com
ALL REGIONS
International
International
Israel - Utility Only
El-Kam LTD
P
+972-9-7658808
E
yoel@el-kam.com
W
International
Mexico, Central America, South America
Sistema Electrico Profauna
P
52.33.3359.5733
E
gerencia@profaunamexico.com
International
Europe - Transportation Only
AGT Engineering
P
39.349.7575222
E
filippo.ugolini@agtengineering.com
W
International
International
P
801.972.5400
E
sales@kaddas.com
W
Representatives
West Coast Utility Solutions

1515 Palisades Drive

Suite B2

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Chris Cole
P
310.463.3269
E
chris.cole@WestCoastUtilitySolutions.com
F
N
Western Region
California
Carlson Sales

16506 NE 182nd Ave

Brush Prairie, WA  98606

Slater Mitchell or Bob Peak
P
360.573.8203
E
Carlson@Carlson-Sales.com
F
N
Western Region
Montana, Washington, Oregon, Alaska
Rogers-Strong Associates

2719 Lemel Circle

Suite #8

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Doug Strong
P
801.486.4778
E
dstrong@rsawest.com
F
N
Western Region
Utah, Nevada, Arizona, Idaho
Viking Utility Sales

894 Castlewood Canyon Rd

Franktown, CO 80116

Tom Ulven
P
303.660.6899
E
info@viking-sales.com
F
Midwest Region
Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico, EL PASO TEXAS
Moehn Electrical Sales Company

6401 N. 91st Circle

P.O. Box 34817

Omaha, NE 68134-0817

Jeff Moehn
P
402.572.7875
E
jmoehn@moehnsales.com
F
402.572.7845
Midwest Region
Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Southern Illinois
Energy Reps

6080 S. Hulen St.,

Suite 360

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Kevin Pohle
P
817.378.4585
E
kevin.pohle@energyreps.com
F
817.378.4028
Midwest Region
Texas, Oklahoma
FRESCO, Inc.

13705 26th Ave North

Suite 116

Plymouth, MN 55441

Terry Roth
P
763.559.7071
E
info@frescoinc.net
F
N
Midwest Region
Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota
Performance Electrical Products, Inc.

1121 Boyce Rd.

P.O. Box 12868

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Jim Thomas / Adrien Borovina
P
412.835.1508
E
pepinc9@pepincpower.com
F
412.835.6143
Northeast Region
Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky, Indiana, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Southern Michigan, Northern Illinois
Shamrock Power Sales

81 River Road

Willington, CT 06279

Sales Rep
P
860.487.3810
E
shamrockpwr@msn.com
F
860.487.3813
Northeast Region
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New York (excluding New York Metropolitan Area)
J.B. Sales Co., Inc.

7957 Industrial Park Road

Easton, MD 21601

Sales Rep
P
410.822.9611
E
office@jbsales.com
F
410.822.8358
Northeast Region
Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington D.C., Eastern Virginia
R.N Utility Sales, Inc.

25 Progress St.

Edison, NJ 08820

P
908.561.4028
E
Sales@rnutilitysales.com
F
Northeast Region
New York and New Jersey Metropolitan
GHMR

3179 Green Valley Road

Suite 617

Birmingham, AL 35243

Tom Wichers
P
205.879.7020
E
tom.wichers@ghmr.com
F
205.879.1376
Southeast Region
Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina
Sales Support

sales@kaddas.com
Phone: 801.972.5400
Toll-Free: 888.658.5003

Kaddas Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 am to 5 pm

Kaddas Enterprises Inc.
255 N. Apollo Road, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84116